Join me for The Spirit of Poetry Across Ontario

In celebration of National Poetry Month, please join me for an evening of readings by Poet Laureates across Ontario!

Time & location

Apr 21, 7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. EDT

Virtual on Zoom

About the event

Use the following link to join the Zoom meeting at the time of the event:

Launch Zoom meeting

List of Ontario Poet Laureates

Al Moritz – Toronto

Randell Adjei – Province of Ontario

Jessica Outram – Cobourg

Anna Yin – First Poet Laureate of Mississauga

Richard M. Grove – Brighton

Jason Heroux – Kingston

Richard-Yves Sitoski – Owen Sound

Victoria Butler – Barrie

Thomas Leduc – Sudbury

Albert Dumont – Ottawa (Anglophone)

Gilles Latour – Ottawa (Francophone)

Sarah Lewis – Peterborough

Alex-Andrei Ungurenasu – Windsor

Ayomide Bayowa  – Current Poet Laureate of Mississauga

Former Poet Laureate Paul Edward Costa – Mississauga (Youth Poet Laureate)

Scroll to Top